Skip main navigation
View Normal Size FontsView Large FontsView Extra-Large Fonts
Texas State Capitol Building
Donate Now!League of Women Voters - NationalStay Connected with FacebookStay Connected with Twitter

Home :: Local Leagues :: Amarillo

Local Leagues - Amarillo

General Information

Contact Persons

President: Rose Lee Powell


P.O. Box 19333
Amarillo, TX 79114


Phone: 806-418-2445

Additional Officers

1st VP-Membership: Donna Raef
2nd VP-Programs: Janette Kelley
3rd VP-Voter Service: Tiffany Olsen-Pearson
Secretary: Norma Brooks
Treasurer: Kay McMinn
Director-Voter Editor : Cynthia Hunt
Director-Observer Corps: Donna Raef
Director-Election Forums: Robert Goodrich
Director-Voter Registration: Carolyn Barnett
Director-Publicity: Lou Ann Garrett

Press Releases



Further Reading