Skip main navigation
View Normal Size FontsView Large FontsView Extra-Large Fonts
Texas State Capitol Building
Donate Now!League of Women Voters - NationalStay Connected with FacebookStay Connected with Twitter

Home :: Local Leagues :: Sherman/Grayson County

Local Leagues - Sherman/Grayson County

General Information

Contact Persons

President: Avo Butler


PO Box 2143
Sherman, TX 75091


Phone: 903-893-3852

Additional Officers

Program: Kathy Williams
Voter Services: Carolyn Johnston
Treasurer : Judy Donahue
Secretary : Pat Scott
Webmaster: Jacqueline M. Moore
Member Coordinator: CJ Durbin-Higgins
Director at Large: Marty Burkart
Director at Large: Judy Baker